What We Do

Redwire Audio Video specializes in the design, installation, rental and support of high-quality and affordable custom audio, video, lighting, broadcast and control systems for worship facilities and large public venues.

Unlike systems integrators with limited resources and consultants inclined towards only a few brands, Redwire was founded and grown by establishing relationships with many quality and well-respected equipment distributors.

Redwire will use our industry knowledge, vendor access and purchasing power to give you the best advice and the best equipment available. We work with over 300 manufacturers to meet your goals on time, within budget, and with unmatched excellence.

 

SERVICES

Sound
Video
Lighting
Scenic Design


 
 
IMG_0224.jpg
14184462_10210540380364557_4761548030195669502_n.jpg
IMG_4376.jpg
 

The Company We Keep

We wouldn’t be where we are today without our friends and partners

 

The Team

Meet the experts behind the work

 

Tim Johnson

President

tim@redwireav.com

 

Ron Land

Director of Integration

ron@redwireav.com

 

Charles Thompson

Integration & Global Sourcing

charles@redwireav.com

 

James Schillinger

Lighting Director / Design Assistant

jim@redwireav.com

 

Hannah Nall

Design Assistant

hannah@redwireav.com

STEPHEN JOHNSON

Sales & Business Development

stephen@redwireav.com

LAYNE TUBBS

Sales Specialist

layne@redwireav.com

Caleb Sigler

PR/Marketing Manager

caleb.sigler@gmail.com

Krissy Johnson

Brand Manager

krissy@redwireav.com

 

Benjamin Bunga

Project Integrator

benjamin@redwireav.com

 

Corey Horn

Project Integrator

cory@redwireav.com

 

STEVE ARCHER

Project Integrator

steve@redwireav.com

 

JACOB HAYES

Integration Assistant

jacob@redwireav.com

  

Christopher Thompson

Integration Assistant

cthompson@redwireav.com